## **Curriculum Committee**

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr.Mahendra Kumar	Chair Person
2.	Mr. Santosh Shindhe	Secretary
3.	Ms. Bhavana S. Namankar	Member
4.	Ms.Shivani Borkar	Member
5.	ShrushtiJaronkar	Student Representative
6.	DhanshriSuryawanshi	Student Representative
7.	JaishriChakole	Student Representative
8.	Pratiksha Aade	Student Representative
9.	PrajktaBankar	Student Representative
10.	VedantiKarmankar	Student Representative